Wimbledon Choral Society
 
Forthcoming events
 
3
Nov
Bach - Mass in B Minor
Cadogan Hall
Find out more...
 
View all events
Latest news
 
Requiem To Cancer 2018
You'll need lots of stamina!
Find out more...

Past events

38 past events found

9
Jun
Duke Ellington - Sacred Concert
plus Brazilian Songs of Nature - arrangements by Roland Perrin
Cadogan Hall
Saturday, 09 June 2018 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
7
Apr
Dvorak Te Deum, Elgar Music Makers, Dvorak 8th Symphony
with Orchestra Vitae
Guildford Cathedral
Saturday, 07 April 2018 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
20
Jan
AnthemFest
Part of the Brandenburg Spring Choral Festival of London 2018
St Katharine Cree
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
16
Dec
Christmas Concert
* Sorry - This event is sold out *
St Paul's, Southfields
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 18:00 Find out more...

 
18
Nov
Handel - Israel in Egypt
with Florilegium
Southwark Cathedral
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 19:00 Find out more...

 
7
Jul
WCS & the Central Band of the Royal British Legion
WCS and the Central Band of the RBL join forces for an evening of fun and great music
G Live Guildford
Friday, 07 July 2017 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
10
Jun
AnthemFest

Holy Trinity Church, Wandsworth
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 18:00 Find out more...

 
27
May
Tour - Tallinn
Tour to Tallinn, Estonia 27th-30th May 2017
[None]
Saturday, 27 May 2017 - 00:00 Find out more...

 
25
Mar
Monteverdi - Vespers
Vespro della Beata Vergine (1610)
Cadogan Hall
Saturday, 25 March 2017 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
17
Dec
Christmas for Choir and Audience
Christmas amongst the Wimbledon community.
St Paul's, Southfields
Saturday, 17 December 2016 - 18:00 Find out more...

 

Page 1 of 4 | Next page >>
  Facebook Twitter
About us | Concerts and events | Support us | Hire us | Join us | Members | Contact us | Data Protection & Privacy Policy
Copyright © Wimbledon Choral Society 2018. | All rights reserved. Website Design by Saturn Innovation